MSU Department of English

Undergraduate Awards Event

Schedule

April 23, 2015 6:00pm

Opening Remarks

David Stowe
Interim Chair, Department of English

Recognition of Scholarship Winners

Stephen Deng
Associate Chair of Undergraduate Studies, Department of English

Presentation of Red Cedar Review 50th Edition

Jordan Poll Editor in Chief, Red Cedar Review

Introduction of Student Readers

Robin Silbergleid
Director of Creative Writing, Department of English

Student Readers

Anna Goodson Connor Yeck Paulina Minnebo

Sigma Tau Delta Inductions

2014 - 2015 Executive Board Sigma Tau Delta

Closing Remarks

Carolyn Forché Guest Speaker

Congratulations to our 2015 English Department Scholarship winners!

Lauren Semack, Tayler Conklin, Alexandria Drzazgowski, Emma McGinn, Harry Totten, Karah Smith, Alyssa Basel, Morgann Vincent, Erin Prim, Taylor Fasseel, and Anna Goodson